Congrats 2016 Champions (1/31/2017) - Nicole Temple – Enduro Class Champion Jim Platz  HSAX Class Champion   Great racing Lakeshore members!  Looking forward to a strong 2017 season.
Congrats 2014 Class Champions (1/27/2015) - Congrats to the 2014 Midwestern Council Class Champions in Lakeshore Sports Car Club. Wheel to Wheel Champions: SSC – Evan P. CFF – John H. Spec Miata – Stephanie A.   High Speed Autocross Champions: SU – Cameron L. SS – Jim P. YP – Mike N.