Congrats 2014 Class Champions

Congrats to the 2014 Midwestern Council Class Champions in Lakeshore Sports Car Club.

Wheel to Wheel Champions:

SSC – Evan P.

CFF – John H.

Spec Miata – Stephanie A.


High Speed Autocross Champions:

SU – Cameron L.

SS – Jim P.

YP – Mike N.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.