2017 Lakeshore Sports Car Club Elected Officers

President: Ron Jerominski
Vice President: John Nelson
Treasurer and Membership: Dick Karth
 Club Steward:  Jeff Willert
Assistant Steward: Keith von Kampen
High Speed Autocross Steward: Tom Dovorany

Please feel free to contact any of the above members with your questions, concerns, etc. We are here to help you get the most out of your membership!